Church Staff

Senior Pastor: The Rev. Duane A. Jesse

330-792-4046 Ext. 11
pastor@zionohio.org

Office Administrator: Michelle Martin

330-792-4046 Ext. 17
office@zionohio.org

Office Assistant: Kaari Wentz

330-792-4046 Ext. 10
assistantoffice@zionohio.org

Director of Music:
Joan Gent 330-792-4046 Ext. 16

Choir Director:
Dave Drevna 330-792-4046

Custodian: Nick Mondora

Congregational Council

President: Bill Rich, 330-702-4113, brich22@aol.com
Vice President: Vicki Riggle, 330-638-3807, vakriggle@aol.com
Secretary: Christy Cox, redeagle0110@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Kelly Anzevino, treasurer@zionohio.org

Council Members:

Y.T. Chiu, ytc@zoominternet.net
Mal Culp, malculp@aol.com
John Guerrieri, john.guerreiri@hillphoenix.com
Carol Norman, normanslp7@gmail.com
Mike Tarantino, crecorn@gmail.com
Claudia Bair, csbair@zoominternet.net
Stephanie Chizmar, s_chizmar@yahoo.com
Jim Ellashek, drjim@sbcglobal.net
Jodi Hanousek, jodilth@gmail.com
David Thompson, adr0718@zoominternet.net
Nancie Bokesch, ntb8@aol.com
Nicole Granger, nikkigranger12@gmail.com
Beverly Rine, bfrine528@gmail.com
Pastor Duane Jesse, pastor@zionohio.org

Youth Represntative, Nicole Granger

Latest Zion News

  • Come Join Us
    - Apr 24, 2014
  • Amling, Roden help shape Altar Guild
    - Apr 23, 2014
  • Sunday School, Youth
    - Apr 22, 2014
  • Family Carnival
    - Apr 21, 2014
  • Zion News Week of 4-21-2014
    - Apr 21, 2014
  • Pastor's Blog

  • I Am The Living Water
    - Mar 24, 2014
  • I am the Teacher of Spiritual Things
    - Mar 16, 2014
  • I am the Son of God
    - Mar 10, 2014
  • From the Pastor's Desk - March 2014 Edition
    - Mar 03, 2014
  • On Being Salt and Light
    - Feb 25, 2014
  • Spreading the Word of God to the People of Youngstown, Austintown, Boardman and Canfield
    © Copyright 2000- Zion Lutheran Church All rights reserved.