Church Staff

Senior Pastor: The Rev. Duane A. Jesse

330-792-4046 Ext. 11
pastor@zionohio.org

Office Administrator: Michelle Martin

330-792-4046 Ext. 17
office@zionohio.org

Office Assistant: Kaari Wentz

330-792-4046 Ext. 10
assistantoffice@zionohio.org

Director of Music:
Joan Gent 330-792-4046 Ext. 16

Choir Director:
Dave Drevna 330-792-4046

Custodian: Nick Mondora

Congregational Council

President: Bill Rich, 330-702-4113, brich22@aol.com
Vice President: Vicki Riggle, 330-638-3807, vakriggle@aol.com
Secretary: Dave Thompson, davidmthompson@zoominternet.net
Treasurer: Kelly Anzevino, treasurer@zionohio.org

Council Members:

Y.T. Chiu, ytc@zoominternet.net
Vicki Riggle, vakriggle@live.com
Mal Culp, malculp@aol.com
John Guerrieri, john.guerreiri@hillphoenix.com
Carol Norman, normanslp7@gmail.com
Claudia Bair, csbair@zoominternet.net
Stephanie Chizmar, schizmar80@gmail.com
Jodi Hanousek, jodilth@gmail.com
David Thompson, davidmthompson@zoominternet.net
Nicole Granger, nikkigranger12@gmail.com
Beverly Rine, bfrine528@gmail.com
Pastor Duane Jesse, pastor@zionohio.org
Wayne Tennant, wayne_tennant@mercy.com
Michael Brubaker, michaelbrubaker88@yahoo.com

Youth Representative, Nicole Granger

Current members: Click here to update your contact info

 

 

 

Spreading the Word of God to the People of Youngstown, Austintown, Boardman and Canfield
© Copyright 2000- Zion Lutheran Church All rights reserved.